THE BRITISH COLUMBIA ROCK 'N BUS PAGE


E-MAIL ADDRESSES

TOUR GUIDES


Charlie Watson (Tauck Tour Director - Westport, CN) Chuckall@aol.com
Holly Harbers (Globus Tour Director - Texas) HHARBERS@aol.com
Apple Felton (Apple Thai Translations - interpreter/tour guide - Vancouver, BC) applthai@image.net
Mr. Business Takuo Sugiki (NTA Canada guide - Vancouver, BC) bau@home.com
Tetsuya Yamaguchi Tetsuya Yamaguchi (Canadian Co Co driver/guide - Vancouver, BC) yama@intergate.bc.ca
Christy Watts (ex-Tauck Tour Director - Vancouver, BC) Cwatts@telus.net ("...in hopes of hearing from old friends! Tauck, ex-Tauck or otherwise")
Norie Takagawa (Cana West/Kintetsu Tour Director - Vancouver, BC) thru David at davidht@unixg.ubc.ca
Lynn Swiriduk (Globus/Cosmos Tour Director - Victoria, BC) swiriduk@home.com
Misa Tsuda (NTA Tour Conductor Hiroshima, Japan) chichimisa@mtf.biglobe.ne.jp
Kaori Shiina (Kintetsu Tour Conductor Tokyo, Japan) kaorisugar@hotmail.com
Yumi Ueda (Kintetsu Tour Conductor Tokyo, Japan) yumi-u@mbf.sphere.ne.jp
Junko Taguchi (Nippon Express Tour Coordinator - Vancouver, BC) junko@netcyvr.com
Akiko Hida (T. Otani & Assoc. Int'l Relations - Vancouver, BC) jellyfishakiko.yahoo.com
Alice Chau Alice Chau (Wingo Tour Guide - Vancouver, BC) alice.chau@wingotravel.com
Mami Nakamura Mami Nakamura (NTA Canada Tour Conducter - Vancouver, BC) Mamimami1@aol.com
Taka Goto (Pre-Pac Guide - Vancouver, BC) goto_takayuki@mail7.dddd.ne.jp
Seiko Hirano (Hankyu Tour Conducter Nagoya, Japan) sae-hi@mvj.biglobe.ne.jp
Chihaya Araki Chihaya Araki (NTA Canada Tour Conducter - Vancouver, BC) caraki@look.ca
Chie (Best/Mach Tour Conductor - Vancouver, BC) 09071261567@docomo.ne.jp
Yoko Mori Yoko Mori (Canadian Co Co tour guide - Vancouver, BC) sunshine_yoko@mail.goo.ne.jp
Noriaki Kumagai Noriaki Kumagai (PAL Int'l/CTS driver/guide - Vancouver, BC) nyk24@hotmail.com
Hiroko Nakagawa Hiroko Nakagawa (PAL Int'l/Skyland/freelance guide - Vancouver, BC) nak_home@hotmail.com
Toshi Hyodotos Toshi Hyodotos (Pre-Pac driver/guide - Vancouver, BC) hyodo@intergate.ca (may be temporarily disabled)
Chiemi EndoChiemi Endo (Cdn Co Co guide - Vancouver, BC) chiemie@hotmail.com
Annette Tiller (Sunbeam - Vancouver, BC) edannette_tiller.com
Shin Asano Shin Asano (Canada Tour Service - Vancouver, BC) sensuiya@home.com
Mayumi Yoshida Mayumi Yoshida (Nippon Express Tour Conducter - Osaka, Japan) mayumiyoshida@hotmail.com
Atsuko Takanose Atsuko Takanose (Cdn Co Co tour guide - Vancouver, BC) nosezo@aol.com
Keiko Stevens Keiko Stevens (Canada Tour Service tour guide - Vancouver, BC) keiko9@infinet.net
Hiroshi Semba Hiroshi Semba (Pre Pac driver/guide - Vancouver, BC) hirosem@direct.ca
Adam O Adam O (Harvest tour guide - Vancouver, BC) j2i@canada.com
David Lew David Lew (Harvest tour guide - Vancouver, BC) lewdavid1@icqmail.com
Hiroshi Okamura Hiroshi Okamura (Canawest tour guide - Vancouver, BC) okamura@smartt.com
Atsuko SasakuraAtsuko Sasakura (freelance tour conductor Kobe, Japan - email will be added shortly)
Angelika Sieber Angelika Sieber (Jonview tour director - Vancouver, BC) asieber@home.com
Ute Brenner Ute Brenner (Jonview tour director - Vancouver, BC) 1donovan@home.com
Gordie West Gordie West (Jonview tour director - Calgary, Alta) gordiewest@hotmail.com
Yoshiko Fujisawa Yoshiko Fujisawa (NTA tour conductor - Sendai, Japan) maruko@jp-h.ne.jp
Jack Kuroiwa Jack Kuroiwa (Cdn Co Co Chief driver/guide - Vancouver, BC) c/o Jack at cocoyvr@cybersurf.net
Yoichi Yunoue Yoichi Yunoue (Canawest driver/guide - Vancouver, BC) yy401@radiant.net
Keiya Yamada Keiya Yamada (Pre Pac driver/guide - Vancouver, BC) keiya@look.ca
Tomomi Sakaguchi Tomomi Sakaguchi (Forum Japan tour conductor - Osaka, Japan) tomomi@osa.att.ne.jp
Mrs. Buss Maki Kunimura (Cana West/Kintetsu tour guide - Vancouver, BC) kunycanada@hotmail.com
Yukari Yokoyama Yukari Yokoyama (NTA tour conductor - Matsumoto, Japan) yuka-p@wave.p/a/a.or.jp
Masataka Tobita Masataka Tobita (Playguide tour guide - Vancouver, BC) mtoby@direct.ca
Margie Zerbe Margie Zerbe (Tauck tour director - Westport, CT) MZerbe@tauck.com
Valerie T. Martinez Valerie Martinez (Tauck tour director - Whittier, CA) VMartinez@tauck.com
Yumiko Taketomi Yumiko Taketomi (NTA Tour Conductor - Yokohama, Japan) oh_yummy@livedoor.com
Tomo Yumi Tomochi (NTA Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan) tomo2726@d2.dion.ne.jp
Mito Tetsuo Mito Tetsuo (NTA Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan) mito@ipoint.ne.jp
Yumi Ito Yumi Ito (CTS Tour Guide - Vancouver, BC) yumiit@hotmail.com
Yuki Kaji Yuki Kaji (NBS/Nippon Express Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan) yykaji@nifty.com
Karla Petreman Karla Petreman (Ind. Spanish/Portuguese Tour Guide - Coquitlam, BC) marckarla@telus.net
Paul Hendricks Paul Hendricks (Tour Director/Guide - Los Angeles, CA) igoroute66@hotmail.com
Yae Nakamura Yae Nakamura (CanaWest/Kintetsu Tour Guide - Vancouver, BC) yaebou@yahoo.co.jp
Catherine Dawson Catherine Dawson (PGI Tour Guide - Vancouver, BC) catherine_dawson@telus.net
Irma Colome Irma Colome (Dominion Tours Driver/Guide - Vancouver, BC) colome@home.com
Tim Jodts Tim Jodts (ATI Guide - Los Angeles, CA) timjodts@hotmail.com
Yuriko Yamasawa Yuriko Yamasawa (Cdn Co Co Tour Guide - Vancouver, BC) yurikoplace@hotmail.com
Isumu Koga Isumu Koga (Nippon Express Tour Conductor - Fukuoka, Japan) i-koga@nitts.co.jp
Mitsuyo Nakamura Mitsuyo Nakamura (NTA Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan) waterblue@biglobe.ne.jp
Satoe Terunuma Satoe Terunuma (Maple Fun Tour Guide - Vancouver, BC) satochan555@hotmail.com
Titen Doshi Titen Doshi (Gem Tours guide - Bombay, India) gemtours@bom3.vsnl.net.in
Kiriko Ishi Kiriko Ishi (NTA Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan) kiriko_ishi@hotmail.com
Shinichi Oka Shinichi Oka (NTA Tour Conductor - Yamaguchi, Japan) dragon_s@dion.ne.jp
Nana Tamano Nana Tamano (NTA Tour Conductor - Japan) ntamano@mbe.sphere.ne.jp
Jill 'Go by the book' Sullivan Jill Sullivan (Globus/Cosmos Tour Director - Vancouver, BC) halfpint@istar.ca
Tomoko Kitogoshi (NTA Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan) tk818941@fsinet.or.jp
Miho Yoshimura Miho Yoshimura (NTA Tour Conductor - Japan - email will be added shortly)
Tomoko Kitogoshi Tomoko Kitogoshi (NTA Tour Conductor - Japan) tomomoi@dgb.hi-ho.ne.jp
Jun Nakanishi Jun Nakanishi (NTA Tour Conductor - Nagoya, Japan) RYOKO.31@a1.mnx.ne.jp
Mayumi Yamai Mayumi Yamai (Maple Fun Tour Guide - Vancouver, BC) mayumiyamai@altavista.com
Miho Fukuen Miho Fukuen (NTA Tour Conductor - Fukuoka, Japan) miho-pinga@ann.hi-ho.ne.jp
Chizuko Maeda Chizuko Maeda (Ceibu Travel/Nippon Express Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan) Att: Chizuko at sbtsmb@nifty.com
Shayne McCallion Shayne McCallion (Vantage Tour Director - Vancouver, BC) shayne53@hotmail.com
Misayo Kuroda Misayo Kuroda (Hankyu Express Tour Guide - Nagoya, Japan) misajak@aol.com
Mika Shioura Mika Shioura (CTS Tour Guide - Vancouver, BC) user146458@aol.com
Tomoko Takahashi Tomoko Takahashi (NTA Tour Conductor - Kyoto, Japan) hb-tmk.0401@mbc.nifty.ne.jp
Vicky Kuan Vicky Kuan (Wingo Tour Guide) thru Joseph at joseph_chen@hotmail.com

The following guides do not have e-mail as yet:
Nozomi Hashiguchi Nozomi Hashiguchi (Hankyu Express Tour Conductor - Fukuoka, Japan)
Doi Shigeru Doi Shigeru (Squamish Coach Lines driver/guide - Vancouver, BC)
Eiko Miyazaki Eiko Miyazaki (JTC/Canada Tour System, Inc. guide - Vancouver, BC)
Mari Ohashi Marie Ohashi (Nippon Express tour guide - Vancouver, BC)
Kaori Sawada Kaori Sawada (PCS tour guide - Vancouver, BC)
Hiromi Kajita Hiromi Kajita (NTA tour conductor - Niigata, Japan)
Linda Linda M. (NTA Canada tour guide - Vancouver, BC)
Noriko Yanagihara Noriko Yanagihara (Traveler Corp. tour conductor - Osaka, Japan)
Chiho Tanaka Chiho Tanaka (Playguide tour guide - Vancouver, BC)
Kent Nishmoto Kent Nishimoto (NTA tour guide - Vancouver, BC)
Tomoko Ishizaka Tomoko Ishizaka (NTA tour conductor - Japan)
Yoko Bell Yoko Bell (JTB tour guide - Vancouver, BC)
Masami Yanagita Masami Yanagita (JTB tour guide - Vancouver, BC)
Susana Zabala Susana Zabala (Dominion Tours Driver/Guide - Vancouver, BC)
Sachiko Ikebe Sachiko Ikebe (NTA Tour Conductor - Kobe, Japan)
Yumi TakadaYumi Takada (NTA Tour Conductor - Gifu, Japan)
Sachiko AdachiSachiko Adachi (NTA Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan)
Rick Lickford Rick Lickford (Globus/Cosmos Tour Director - Edmonton, AB)
Mika Motoishi Mika Motoishi (NTA Tour Conductor - Chiba, Japan)
Toshi Mizuno Toshi Mizuno (CTS Tour Guide - Vancouver, BC)
Kana SatoKana Sato (NTA Tour Conductor - Vancouver, BC)
Rie KameiRie Kamei (NTA Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan)
Takako KuriharaTakako Kurihara (Kintetsu Int'l Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan)
Donna JonesDonna Jones (Tauck Tour Director - Folsom, CA) Donna is also a Jazzercise instructor
Hiroshi Adachi Hiroshi Adachi (NTA Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan)
Yuki Chee Yuki Chee (CTS Tour Guide - Vancouver, BC)
Takada NobuoTakada Nobuo (NTA Tour Conductor - Fukuoka, Japan)
Yukari KimataYukari Kimata (JTB Tour Conductor - Nagoya, Japan)
Masami WatanabeMasami Watanabe (NTA Tour Conductor - Yamanashi, Japan)
Chiho InadaChiho Inada (NTA Tour Conductor - Tokyo, Japan)
Kiyohiro ShimaokaKiyohiro Shimaoka (Kintetsu Tour Conductor - Hyogo, Japan)
Tom KobayashiTom Kobayashi (CTS/Squamish Coach driver/guide - Vancouver, BC)
JJ (Cha) WongJJ Wong (Canada Van tour guide - Vancouver, BC)
Michael CheungMichael Cheung (Wingo tour guide - Vancouver, BC)
Shizuka ItoShizuka Ito (NTA Tour Conductor - Osaka, Japan)

BUS DRIVERS
FORMER BUS DRIVERS
BUS DRIVERS OUTSIDE BC
FORMER BUS DRIVERS OUTSIDE BC
RELATED BUS INDUSTRY
MISCELLANEOUS BUS EMPLOYEES
Back to THE BRITISH COLUMBIA ROCK 'N BUS PAGE