THE BRITISH COLUMBIA ROCK 'N BUS PAGE


E-MAIL ADDRESSES

BUS DRIVERS


Bill Roberts asks you to send a nostalgic picture for addition to this pageBill Roberts (ISL) wrmr@direct.ca
Rick 'Opie' McIvor Rick McIvor (ISL) opie@express.ca (GWRRA, Chapter BC-A homepage)
Henry VanBroeck Henri Van Broeck (PCL) hvbroeck@uniserve.com
Gene Peters Gene Peters (PCL) ejpeters@intergate.bc.ca
Dave Palen Dave Palen (ISL) moonshadow4u@hotmail.com (homepage)
Dave Brown (BCT OTC) dbrown@intergate.ca
Wes Smith (BCT BTC) wes_smith@telus.net --Note: Darcy Smith (BCT STC) c/o Wes Smith's e-mail--
Gary Haupt (BCT BTC) (de-activated)
Norm Pitcher (BCT OTC) npitcher@direct.ca
Leroy Trofeol (BCT OTC) Trofeol@aol.com
Larry Tardif (CBL) larry_tardif@telus.net
Jim Johnson (BCT ___) jjohnson@axionet.com
John Merryweather John Merryweather (Laidlaw/GLVan) Merrywx@excite.com
Don Roed (BCT STC) droed@home.com (Note: Don is son of Corky Roed - former PSL/Wellstone driver)
Brian Evans (BCT STC) evansb@direct.ca
John Veinotte (BCT BTC) Jackveino@aol.com
Maurice Nadon (CBL/Airporter) maurice_nadon@telus.net
Bren McCullough (McCCL) bmccull@ibm.net
Brian Wylie Brian Wylie (CBL) bwyl@home.com or bwyl@usa.net
Robert Landau (BCT OTC) bobz@telus.net
Alex Park (BCT PoCo) alex_park@telus.net
Jay McGowan (ISL) jaym@sprint.ca
George Cameron (GLC) georgewc1@aol.com (Parking problems in Vancouver? Let George know. He'll take it to City Hall. P.S. Thanks, Master G!)
Bob Henderson (BCT STC) bhenderson@hotmail.com
Rick Stringer (PCL) stringer@coastnet.com (Rick & Francine operate the Beaver Creek Ranch at Metchosin, BC near Sooke, BC)
John Howe (West Van Transit) jahowe@direct.ca (John is co-ordinator for Highway 99 Watch)
Don Bain (BCT STC) don_bain@telus.net
Derwyn Ross (GPCS) bajadao@mail.ocol.com
Heinz Hammer (BCT PoCo) hhammer@direct.ca (Heinz is the author of "Routes...The Lighter Side Of Public Transit")
Doug Batten (BCT GTC) dbatten@home.com or 25874@telus.net
Martin Roberts (BCT OTC) mroberts@direct.ca (currently off-line)
Henri Bouwens (BCT BTC) traveler@direct.ca
Scott Burley (NRTS) scott.burley@home.com ICQ 43804398 ("The Last Stop" homepage)
Steve McNeil (BCT GTC) smcneil@ampsc.com (formerly BCT OTC)
Peter Haima Peter Haima (PCL) barbara_haima@telus.net
Don Minaker (ex-Trailways/Blue Mountain Tours) tbird@pcs.tj
Wesley Barnaby Wesley Barnaby (ISL) BarnabyW@helix.net (also has an interest in all breeds of dogs)
Mike Slavin (BCT STC) mslavin@home.com
Zoltan VinczeZoltan Vincze (ISL) zvincze@aol.com
Glenn Sanders (CBL) glenns@uniserve.com
Warren Hiebert Warren Hiebert (PCL) Chicagoil@telus.net (homepage)
George Johansen (BCT STC) gjohansen@hotmail.com (homepage)
Randi Overall (SBS) grouchy23@home.com (thru Ryan)
Rip Kroll (GCTC) ripk@telusplanet.net ("I drive for the Dog. Enjoy hearing from all drivers from any company around the world, as we are all equals.")
Rob Woods (BCT NVTC) robwoods@direct.ca (homepage)
Jim Arthurs Jim Arthurs (ISL) jimmyarthurs@telus.net
Bob Raynor Bob Raynor (ISL) (thru Irma Raynor)
Denis McAuliffe (BCT BTC) Denis_McAuliffe@telus.net
Gene Ingram (___) gingram@planeteer.com
Lloyd Wills Lloyd Wills (GCTC) wills@telus.net
Fred Bradley Fred Bradley (PCL) scradio@yahoo.com (Fred is the new webmaster of "The Sunshine Coast Radio Society" homepage)
Harry_Pearce (WVTC - ex-ISL) Harry_Pearce@telus.net
Reg Allan Reg Allan (PCL) rallan4195@aol.com
Bob Ree Robert E. (Bob) Ree (UCL - ex-ISL & HCL) rereeis@home.com
John Leonard John Leonard (ISL) thru emma_wan@hotmail.com
Phil Hamel Phil Hamel (PCL) Phamel814@home.com
Ginger Young (BCT NVTC) gingery@direct.ca
Doug Petch Doug Petch (Laidlaw/GLVic) peaking@home.com
Bernard Choi Bernard Choi (HCL) bernardchoi@hotmail.com
Ken Haggett (BCT GTC) khaggett@yahoo.com
John Bell John Bell (PCL) jg_bell@hotmail.com (John is the author of "The Green Light of Sunset" available at Chapters)
(Book Review)
Phil Penny (PCL) crystalh@direct.ca
Mark Owens Mark Owens (ISL) hoop4@sprint.ca
Brian Cuthill Brian Cuthill (CBL) cuthill7505@home.com
Chuck Armsworthy (Laidlaw/GLVan) wiskyjak@yahoo.com
Mark Carlin Mark Carlin (UCL) mcarlin@uniserve.com
Deane Harold Deane Harold (PCL) dharold@dowco.com or dharold@pacificcoach.com
Rob Kenig (BCT GTC) busdriver@bigfoot.com (formerly STC/BTC/OTC Ex Horizon/Classic Limousine)
Mal Crerar Mal Crerar (PCL) creco@telus.net
Paul Chalmers Paul Chalmers (PCL) 2herb@home.com
Rob Krywy Rob Krywy (Laidlaw/GLVic) robkrywy@home.com
Howie Wainwright (BCT PCTC Operator #21531) (thru Kelly Wainwright) kelly&fern@telus.net
Kelly Wainwright (BCT PCTC Operator #50382) kelly&fern@telus.net
Richard Hebb Rick Hebb (CBL) ricar@telus.net
Goran Matic (SCTG) gogidorcolac@direct.ca
Greg Hoover Greg Hoover (ISL) hoover@wwdb.org
Dean Angell Dean Angell (Perimeter) deanangell@hotmail.com
Peter Hsu (SCTG) peter5768@yahoo.com
Allan Telford Allan Telford (SCTG) ALLAN195@aol.com
Shayne Middleton Shayne Middleton (ISL) shayne964@home.com
Don Lauriente Don Lauriente (QCL) drdandmsl@home.com (Don was ex-PSL student driver 1974-78)
Aubrey Perry Aubrey Perry (Laidlaw/GLVan) aubrey_perry@telus.net
Will McPike Will McPike (ISL) wlmcp@aol.com
Ken Wright Ken Wright (TW) financiallyfree2003@hotmail.com (Financialfree homepage - login 92668)
Danny Harden Danny Harden (PCL) dannyharden@hotmail.com
Len Munter Len Munter (GCTC - Len is Sublocal Chairman for ATU 1374 in Vancouver) yogi@attcanada.net or Len at 1374 (homepage)

This from Len Munter Aug 29/00: Nominations for Elections for ATU Local 1374 Executives will start any day now, and elections, including any run-offs, should be done by the end of the year. Just for your info, here’s a link to my web-add-campaign.
Ray Roch (BCT ___) ray&pat_roch@telus.net
Radenko Knezevic Radenko Knezevic (Horizon) radenkok@hotmail.com
Lockie McQuarrie Lockie McQuarrie (PCL) patlock@direct.ca
Tony Andrews Tony Andrews (PCL) tonyandrews@home.com
Cal Nicolson Cal Nicolson (Laidlaw/GLVic) seanic@hotmail.com
Bob St. Pierre Bob St. Pierre (Wilson's) stpierre@pacificcoastnet.com
Brian Lo Brian Lo (Champion CL) championcoachline@hotmail.com
Martin Schinkel Martin Schinkel (PPCL) income@goldtrail.com
Tom Cooper Tom Cooper (CBL) thomas_cooper@telus.net
John Nevison John Nevison (Laidlaw/GLVan) janevison@aol.com
Pidge Henry Pidge Henry (WBL) driver337@hotmail.com or Patience666@mailcity.com
Beverly Novlesky Beverly Novlesky (Laidlaw/GLVan) bdenovlesky@home.com
Dennis Hankey Dennis Hankey (Laidlaw/GLVan) dennis-laurie@home.com
Jim Norgren Jim Norgren (CBL) norgren@paralynx.com
Adrian Baylis Adrian Baylis (PCL) aibaylis@home.com
Doug Cummings Doug Cummings (GCTC) ihp@mindlink.net (Doug is editor/publisher of Extra 2200 South rail industry magazine)
Rob Low Rob Low (CBL) go.canada@mybc.com (Rob is a director of , North Vancouver, BC)
Gary Stubbs (ISL) garystub@attcanada.ca
Darryl Young Darryl Young (PCL) ddyoung@pacificcoast.net
Fred Kortsch Fred Kortsch (CBL) fkortsch@home.com
Jack Rowe Jack Rowe (ISL) Jack_Rowe@telus.net
'Cappy' Bob Caponero (Laidlaw/GLVic) bbcaponero@home.com
David Roberts David Roberts (Laidlaw/GLVic) droberts2000@home.com
Marv Schiewe Marv Schiewe (ISL) thru Darlene at caskeyd@cadvision.com
Dave Marshall Dave Marshall (ISL) thru Lynda at marshalll@wwdb.org
Richard Shen Richard Shen (UCL) shen_richard@hotmail.com
Shirley Walker Shirley Walker (Laidlaw/GLVan) mobest@towncore.com
John Poitras John Poitras (CBL) corvette@axionet.com
Roger Bortignon (Laidlaw/GLVan) rbortignon@sd35.bc.ca
Pete Kovanda (Laidlaw/GLVan) onward@iname.com
'Tea Cup' Harold Thickett (ISL) thru Jim at jimmann@telus.net
Mag Ghobrial Mag Ghobrial (ISL) ghobrial@uniserve.com
Dennis Okada Dennis Okada (ISL) dkokada@hotmail.com
Sandy 'The Yukon Stinger' Campbell Sandy Campbell (CBL) yukonstinger@netscape.net
Hans Wenger Hans Wenger (CBL) hans&pat@telus.net
George Ness George Ness (Laidlaw/GLVan) george@mailroom.com
Brian Revel Brian Revel (Laidlaw/GLVan) brianrevel@yahoo.com
Ray Shore Ray Shore (Laidlaw/GLVic) rshore@home.com
Gord Anderson Gord Anderson (SCTG) gpanderson@telus.net
Don Kennedy Don Kennedy (CBL) kennedy_dl@msn.com
Norbert Maile Norbert Maile (ISL) shadow@intergate.ca
Bill Steer Bill Steer (MCL) bsteer@axion.net
Eric Grundman Eric Grundman (PCL) mystery@island.net
Peter Allan Peter Allan (PCL) pallan@coastnet.com
'Yorky' Lawrence Milner (MSTT-Vancr) YORKY963@telus.net
Dan Murry (Trailways) danmurry@sprint.ca
Frank Temple Frank Temple (Perimeter) FTJT1@aol.com
Tom Flynn (Perimeter - former GLC Vancouver) twflynn@axion.net or at work Mon-Fri
John Fisher John Fisher (Laidlaw/GLVan) jetravels@home.com
Steven Cumming Steven Cumming (GCTC) stechi@home.com
Koush Gandhi Koush Gandhi (GCTC) gandhi@nantron.com
Glenn Goguen Glenn Goguen (GCTC) goguen1154@home.com
Barry Woloski Barry Woloski (GCTC) bwoloski@canada.com
Rod Stevens Rod Stevens (Laidlaw/GLVic) eaglewng@oberon.com
Dave McDonald Dave McDonald (Country Coachways) rvtech@telus.net
James Pollock (McCCL) jpollock@home.com

Legend: BCT: BC Transit; OTC: Oakridge Transit Center; BTC: Burnaby Transit Center; STC: Surrey Transit Center; PoCo: Port Coquitlam Transit Center; NVan: North Vancouver Transit Center; WVan: West Vancouver Transit Center; GTC: Garbally Transit Center; NRTS: Nanaimo Regional Transit System
BCH: BC Hydro Transit; MTOC: Metro Transit Operating Company
PSL: Pacific Stage Lines; CSL: Columbia Stage Lines; CCS: Cascade Charter Service; SMT: Sechelt Motor Transport
ISL: International Stage Lines; PCL: Pacific Coach Lines; CBL: Charter Bus Lines of BC; QCL: Quick Coach Lines; WCL: Wellstone Coach Lines; McCCL: McCullough Coach Lines; GLC: Greyhound Lines of Canada; GCTC: Greyhound Canada Transportation Corporation; HCL: Horizon Coach Lines; GPCS: Gold Pan City Stages; BVCL: Black Velvet Coach Lines; TW: Trailways; CW: Canada West; MCL: Maverick Coach Lines; SBS: Surrey Bus Service; SCTG: Southcoast Transportation Group; VAL: Vancouver Airline Limousine; UCL: Universal Coach Line; FW: Farwest; GLVan: Gray Line of Vancouver; GLVic: Gray Line of Victoria; PPCL: Premier Pacific Coach Lines
GLS: Gray Line of Seattle; MSTT: Mountain Skyline Transportation & Tours, Calgary, AB; GOT: GO Transit, Hamilton, Ont.; CTCBL: Cherokee Tours Charter Bus Lines, Rocklin, CA; SDT: San Diego Transit, San Diego, CA; AST: American Stage Tours, Concord, CA; WVC: West Valley Charters, San José, CA; OCW: Oregon Coachways, Eugene, Ore.

Attn: bus drivers... Please let me know: (1) if you would like your e-mail address listed, and (2) if you would like it (mailto:) linked. Don't forget to include who you work for and/or BCT garage (i.e OTC, STC, GTC, etc.). Former bus drivers, please include your last employer and/or BCT garage. Thanks, Bill Roberts.



FORMER BUS DRIVERS
BUS DRIVERS OUTSIDE BC
FORMER BUS DRIVERS OUTSIDE OF BC
TOUR GUIDES
RELATED BUS INDUSTRY
MISCELLANEOUS BUS EMPLOYEES
Back to THE BRITISH COLUMBIA ROCK 'N BUS PAGE