Masters’ Team Contacts in BC

 

 

Diane Dube            Prince George       d_dube3@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Jane Mowry            Nanaimo              jane@Ringette.net

 

 

 

 

Janet Lightfoot        Vernon                lightoes@shaw.ca

 

 

 

 

Tara Jackson    Fraser Valley       jackson206@home.com

 

 

 

 

Kathy Corrigan        Burnaby              corrigan@telus.net

 

 

Kathy Matusiak        Surrey                jmatus@attcanada.ca

 

 

 

 

Katy Mayrs              NWVancouver      katy@Ringette.net

 

 

 

 

Linda Wallace          Abbotsford          linda.wallace@shaw.ca

 

 

 

 

Kristi Jude   Poco                  timandkristi@uniserve.com

 

 

 

 

Signe Nielsen         Quesnel              Signe@telus.net

 

 

 

Sue Cox         NWVAN 2              bennythebitter@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Toni Mogg            Okanagan              mickaemous@home.com

 

 

 

 

Val Lofvendahl        Richmond           birdlady@attcanada.net

 

 

 

 

 Back to homepage